Top

Customer Testimonials

Sort:
  • Date added: 01/27/2017
    Testimonial by: Bernardo's Painting

    Would Recommend

    Employees are great to work with. They are good people wanting to help with whatever they can.
  • Date added: 12/12/2016
    Testimonial by: Shawn P.

    Great Salesman. Fast Delivery!

    Rob is a great salesman that has serviced my account for years. Hes not pushy and does not try to sell you items you don't need. The delivery is very fast!
  • Date added: 12/12/2016
    Testimonial by: Ward Painting

    Prompt Service

    Great company. Prompt service and delivery!!
  • Date added: 12/12/2016
    Testimonial by: Sarah S.

    Wholesale Prices

    Integrity Supply is a great place to get paint and painting supplies at wholesale prices.
  • Date added: 12/12/2016
    Testimonial by: Dean R.

    Great Price!

    Great price for roller sleeves, acceptable quality. I will order again!
  • Date added: 08/25/2016
    Testimonial by: W. Love

    Highly Recommend

    Outstanding!
  • Date added: 08/25/2016
    Testimonial by: S. Dickens

    Great Experience

    Great customer service!
  • Date added: 08/25/2016
    Testimonial by: John G

    Quick and Professional

    Quick and professional staff helped find the right items quickly.
  • Date added: 08/25/2016
    Testimonial by: Adam R

    I would highly recommend using Integrity Supply!

    I would highly recommend use of Integrity. Rob is great to work with, I've been very happy with his quick responses and eagerness to help us with our business needs.
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: Danny Butler

    Competitive Pricing

    Integrity Supply offers very competitive pricing combined with great customer service!
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: Sal Caraviello of Woburn, MA

    Donlon Coatings, Inc.

    I am the purchasing agent for Donlan Coatings outside Boston. I have been ordering most of my supplies from Integrity Supply over the last couple of years. I am very happy with the service I get from their staff. They are very quick to fulfill our orders and their prices are very competitive. I will continue to purchase from Integrity Supply.
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: David Ayres

    Knowledgable Sales Team

    I've been purchasing from Integrity Supply for years they carry many of the products I use at great prices. They also have a friendly and knowledgeable sales support team I would recommend taking a look at their site.
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: Tom Lindsay Gilbert

    DIY'er

    I am a weekend project guy but I prefer using Integrity Supply for supplies over the local home improvement store. Their service is great and their prices are excellent, but the variety and convenience is why I am a loyal customer.
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: Patrick Radden

    Long Time Customer

    I've been purchasing from Integrity Supply for years. Their staff is professional, courteous and helpful. Whether placing an order by phone or via email, we've always enjoyed great service and prompt shipping. Our company has been painting and decorating for over 75 years, and I would highly recommend Integrity Supply to anyone seeking painting sundries or supplies.
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: Aaron Jais

    Owner USA Insulation of Cleveland, OH

    USA Insulation has had a strong working relationship with Integrity Supply for as long as I've been involved with this company. They have always given us attentive and superior service along with the best prices that we've been able to find. We have had such success with them that we have recommended them as a preferred vendor to our franchise group. We would recommend Integrity Supply for their commitment to service and unbeatable prices.
  • Date added: 08/11/2013
    Testimonial by: Miho Tanaka

    Excellent Service

    I am pleased with the customer service that is provided before and after all sales from Integrity Supply. I know what the price of an item is straight off the bat, no guess work is involved when placing an order, order confirmations are sent in a timely manner and Integrity Supply is easy to approach with any questions or issues I may have. So please keep up the excellent job you guys are doing.
  • Date added: 08/10/2013
    Testimonial by: Joseph H. Gogol of Cleveland, OH

    President, Gogol Construction

    I recently purchased a Graco G-force 4035 power washer from Integrity Supply's website. I was impressed with the simplicity of making my purchase on-line and extremely pleased when it was delivered within a couple of days. I look forward to doing business with Integrity Supply in the future and know I can count on them to meet our company's needs seamlessly. I would recommend Integrity to any business operating in the industry today!
  • Date added: 08/10/2013
    Testimonial by: Jean Couture

    Great Pricing!

    I purchased 18" Wooster Super Doo-z's from Integrity Supply. I was very pleased with the performance and durability of this of this roller. I was also impressed with Integrity Supply's pricing and how quick I receive the order. Since then I've found that Integrity Supply is my "go to" company when I want supplies delivered on time and great pricing.
  • Date added: 08/09/2013
    Testimonial by: Gregg Lamar

    Lamar Decorating

    I first purchased products from Integrity Supply about 5 years ago, I saved money and always got my orders in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend this company to anybody.
Back